Board of Directors - 2016

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Morris Stutzman, Chairman – Wooster, OH
Paul Bontrager, Vice Chairman – N. Canton, OH
George Bixler, Secretary/Treasurer – Orrville, OH
Bob Aschliman, Director – Archbold, OH
Don Dravenstott Jr., Director – Smithville, OH
David L. Lehman, Director – Orrville, OH
Craig Mercer, Director – Columbiana, OH
Tyson Stuckey, Director – Archbold, OH



Management Team

Executive Management Team
Chris Blough, President & CEO
J. Todd Neville, Vice President of Claims
Ann Gross, IT Manager
Melanie Alger, Human Resources Manager
Tony Leist, Manager of Product Development
Ric Hochstetler, Accountant/Controller
Tom Troyer, Vice President of Underwriting